Contact Agriterra Equipment Today!

Our Sales Team is ready to assist you in any way they can. Contact one of them today and experience the SPIRIT that is AGRITERRA!
Check Individual Locations for Current Seasonal Hours
Name(Required)
How would you like us to contact you?
When is a good time to contact you if by phone?
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Main Contact Information


Toll Free: 1-855-558-5508

Agriterra Equipment Stony Plain
28007 AB-16, Stony Plain, AB T7Z 1C2


Our Locations

President

Brian Taschuk
Phone: 780-963-2251
Email: btaschuk@agriterraeq.com

General Manager
Central Region

Lars Gauthier
Phone: 780-672-2452
Email: lgauthier@agriterraeq.com

Aftermarket Manager

Jim Ratzlaff
Phone: 780-672-2452
Email: jratzlaff@agriterraeq.com

Corporate Controller

Sanjiv Kashyap
Phone: 780-963-2251
Email: skashyap@agriterraeq.com

General Sales Manager

Dan Kusk
Phone: 780 963-2251
Email: dkusk@agriterraeq.com

General Service Manager

Becky Gardhouse
Phone: 780-963-2251
Email: bgardhouse@agriterraeq.com

Marketing Manager

Thomas McDade
Phone: 403-652-6782
Email: tmcdade@agriterraeq.com

Timmehtown
Timmehtown
2023-10-18
Great service. Great equipment 👍
Deline Naidanac
Deline Naidanac
2022-07-14
Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Jack Marsh
Jack Marsh
2022-04-29
Was having problems with my Stihl chainsaw, powering out, not idling properly. Was fixed very quickly and now runs perfectly. Cost was very little. Recommend very highly.
Lonni Jack
Lonni Jack
2021-10-18
Great selection and knowledgeable partsman